CORPO DOCENTE

Nome

Ramal

E-mail

Lattes

Andréa Oliveira Souza Costa

3617 andreacosta@deq.ufmg.br lattes
Daniel Bastos de Rezende 1781 daniel@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Éder Domingos de Oliveira

1785 eder@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Érika Cristina Cren

1778 erikacren@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Esly Ferreira da Costa Júnior

3601 esly@deq.ufmg.br lattes
Fernando Cotting 3694

fernando@deq.ufmg.br

lattes

Gustavo Matheus de Almeida

1808 galmeida@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Idalmo Montenegro de Oliveira

1781 idalmo@ufmg.br lattes
Julio Cézar Balarini
1796

julio@deq.ufmg.br

#

Kátia Cecília de Souza Figueiredo

3627 katia@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Lúcio Fábio Dias Passos

1819 lucio@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Luiz Carlos Santos

1781 luizcs@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Marcelo Cardoso

1783 mcardoso@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Ricardo Geraldo de Sousa

3615 sousarg@ufmg.br lattes

Sérgio Luiz Cabral da Silva

1738 sergio.cabral@rhimagnesita.com lattes

Tânia Lúcia Santos Miranda

3619 tania@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Vanessa de Freitas Cunha Lins

1775 vlins@deq.ufmg.br lattes

Viviane Santos Birchal

3621 vbirchal@deq.ufmg.br lattes